Hope Saved

The First Book in The Zelenian Chronicles:


Coming 2018

For fans of Voyager and Firefly, you’ll love this new series by author T.S. Valmond.

Hope Saved by T.S. Valmond cover image

An alien planet on the brink of destruction.

A journey through uncharted space.

A mysterious stowaway with unknown origins.

Young captain Dana Pinet is tasked with guiding the elite crew and passengers of the starship Hope through uncharted space, amidst terrorist attacks, an ex-boyfriend serving as her first officer, and a young stowaway living in the bowels of the ship. Dana will have to put her own tragic past aside, keep a government conspiracy a secret, and lead a remnant of humans to a new home against all odds of survival.



Comments are closed