Hope Saved

The First Book in The Zelenian Chronicles:

HOPE SAVED

A planet on the brink of destruction.

A journey through uncharted space.

A terrorist plot to destroy them all.

Young captain Dana Pinet is tasked with guiding the elite crew and passengers of the starship Hope in their search for a new home. With terrorist attacks, an ex-boyfriend serving as her first officer, and an inexperienced captain, what could go wrong?

Everything.

Dana will have to put her past aside, keep a government conspiracy a secret, and lead a remnant of humans to a new home against all odds of survival.

For fans of Voyager and Battlestar Galactica, you’ll love this new series by author T.S. Valmond.

Want to read it?

Amazon

Barnes & Noble

Kobo

iBooks

Comments are closed