The Guardian’s Code

The First Book of the Bolaji Empire Series:

She’s no little mermaid, she’s a shapeshifter, who dreams of being a musketeer.

The kingdoms of Bolaji are now one empire with a royal guard so powerful that no army on the planet can rival them. Zehra wants to be a member of that Royal Imperial Guard more than anything in the world.

Only one thing stands in her way: the gauntlet challenge.

If she’s to succeed in joining her family’s legacy she must defeat a challenger blindfolded in the gauntlet’s final test in front of her family, her crush, and the Emperor himself.

What’s so hard about that?

Zehra just happens to be the first of her kind to be born deaf. And, something inside of her has changed. She’s able to do something no one else has ever done before. When a mysterious group of aliens arrives in the name of peace Zehra has more than just a bad feeling about them. She’ll be forced to put everything on the line to save the royal family before it’s too late. If you like The Three Musketeers and The Paladin Prophecy you’ll love this one.

Buy The Guardian’s Code another story in the Bolaji world today and learn just what a deaf mermaid can do!

Click HERE to buy

Click HERE to leave a review