fbpx


Verity Chronicles Book Two:

DIVIDED LOYALTIES

No good deed goes unpunished when you’re a crew of criminals.

Agent Joe Anderson finds a home on the Verity among the crew, but staying true to his TSS mission gets harder every day. Caught between his relationship with Captain Iza Sundari and stopping a plot to overthrow the Taran government, his loyalties are tested when he’s forced to choose between his heart and his duty.

All Captain Iza Sundari wanted was freedom on her own ship. Instead, she ended up with an eclectic crew of misfits, an alien artifact with unknown origins, and a contractual engagement all competing to ruin her life. When her android friend, Trix, contracts a mysterious virus, she finds herself in a race with time to find a cure, but she can’t do it alone.

Things only get worse when the alien artifact places Iza at the center of a political race for power. She must come to terms with her unresolved feelings for Joe, save her ship, and her friends from destruction, while solving the mystery of the artifact and her past before everything she’s always wanted is lost.

Divided Loyalties is the second installment in the Verity Chronicles, a space opera adventure series set in the Cadicle Universe, perfect for fans of Firefly, Dark Matter, and classic space adventure. Continue the adventure today!

PLOT SYNOPSIS – Divided Loyalties (Verity Chronicles Book 2)

COMING SOON