Verity Chronicles Book One:

Set in the fascinating Cadicle universe created by A.K. Duboff, Exile is the first of three books that follows the adventures on a hauling ship called the Verity.

A grifter, a gambler, an android, a spy—and those are the good guys!

TSS Agent Jovani Saletas has a problem with authority. They say he’s insubordinate… or so it’s called when you punch a superior officer during a routine training exercise.

With no other place for him, Jovani is shipped off to the outer colonies to run surveillance. The assignment seems tedious until he makes his way onto the Verity.

Captain Iza Sundari comes from nothing, but she’s fought to carve out a life for herself with her eclectic crew on Verity. Owning a ship is the closest thing to freedom she can find, but she’ll have to pay for it. And freedom comes at a steep price.

When a risky proposition leads to the perfect job, it seems Iza’s financial troubles might be over. But with hidden agendas at every turn, she’ll have to cross a line she swore she never would to protect her ship and crew.

The series includes:

  • Book 1: Exile – anticipated January 24, 2020

  • Book 2: Divided Loyalties – coming soon!

  • Book 3: On the Run – coming soon!

Want more of the Cadicle Universe? Head over to Amy Duboff’s Website.